• Turf field

    OUTDOOR

    Available in Rixensart - Genappe

     

    Specific trainings

     

    • Whole season • Per session •

  • Gym Floor

    INDOOR

    Available in Tervuren

    Every Tuesday !

    ​Starting on 5th January 2021

OUTDOOR
 
Our specific training outdoors focus on the full development of the player, there are two options available to you. Training in the form of"cycles" that last throughout the season or training"on demand" . These training sessions are intended for children aged 5 to 21 and take place in Rixensart (15 min from Brussels) and in Genappe.
The "cycles" are composed of different periods, the prices are more advantageous and take place on specific days, for those who want a FIXED solution throughout the year this is the appropriate formula.
"On-demand" training is tailor-made, depending on the availability of each individual, whether individually, in pairs or in groups, this solution is suitable for those who want continuous flexibility during the season.
INDOOR
We offer indoor training throughout the year at the Diependaal complex, located in Tervuren. These workouts are intended for children from 4 to 7 years old. Our training method mixes coordination with and without balls, basic technique, ball touch, balance and responsiveness in a fun way so that children evolve in a favorable environment.

In collaboration with

Logo Mister Foot-1.jpg

BANK ACCOUNT - IBAN: BE47 3631 7975 4780

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

• Turf field

    OUTDOOR

    Disponible à Rixensart - Genappe

     

    Entraînements spécifiques

    • Cycle Saison • À la séance •

    • De 5 à 21 ans •

  • Gym Floor

    INDOOR

    Disponible à Tervuren

    Tous les mardis !

    ​À partir du 5 janvier 2021

    • De 4 à 7 ans •

OUTDOOR
 
Nos entraînements spécifiques en extérieur sont axés sur le développement complet du joueur, deux options s'offrent à vous. Les entraînements sous forme de "cycles" qui durent tout au long de la saison ou les entraînements "à la demande". Ces entraînements sont destinés aux enfants de 5 à 21 ans et ont lieux à Rixensart (15 min de Bruxelles) et à Genappe. 
Les "cycles" sont composés de différentes périodes, les prix sont plus avantageux et ont lieux à des jours précis, pour ceux qui veulent une solution FIXE tout au long de l'année cela est la formule adéquate.
Les entraînements "à la demande" eux sont sur mesure, en fonction des disponibilités de chacun, que ce soit en individuel, en duo ou en groupe, cette solution convient à ceux qui souhaitent une flexibilité continue durant la saison. 
INDOOR
Nous proposons des entraînements en salle tout au long de l'année au complexe de Diependaal, situé à Tervuren. Ces entraînements sont destinés aux enfants de 4 à 7 ans. Notre méthode d'entraînement mélange la coordination avec et sans ballons, la technique de base, le toucher de balle, l'équilibre et la réactivité de manière ludique afin que les enfants évoluent dans un cadre favorable. 

En collaboration avec

Logo Mister Foot-1.jpg

COMPTE BANCAIRE - IBAN: BE47 3631 7975 4780

  • Facebook
  • Instagram